2018 Georgina Rosters

All teams are final; we have tried to accommodate as many friend requests as possible while still trying to keep the division fair.

Coaches will contact their teams once instructed by our administration. Even though schedule is posted it is still tentative and hasn’t been finalized by the municipality.

Our vice-president and convenor Paul Cleveland has taken on some extra duties at his regular full time position and we are currently looking for a convenor in his replacement. If you are interested in this position and like to get more information please contact our president at 416-671-3893.   

 B. Addison Kerney
 F. Monaghan
 G. Vriesen
 P. Boyko-Vekin
 P. Hickey
 T. Morrow
 A. Robson
 B. Mattachione
 C. Thibault
 J. Norris
 J. Norris
 M. Cronk
 A. Turner
 C. Williams
 J. Mclean
 L. Sabath
 M. Sutton
 T. Johnston
 B. Kirk
 I. Morra
 J. Smith
 K. Morgan
 M. Wood
 R. Baziuk
TYKE DIVISION (2009-2011)
Red Wings
coach: Mike Heidgress
 C. Rodek
 E. Vandyk
 J. Jamieson
 J. Skead
 J. Heitto
 K. Cummings
 K. Sabath
 L. Glass
 M. Mayer
 N. Eustace
 R. Klobucar
 R. Goodman
 S. Heidgress
 Q. Leekinng
Golden Knights
coach: Richard Lahti
 A. Rae
 B. Johnston
 C. Williams
 D. Rice
 H. Vandewater
 J. Thibault
 K. Langill
 L. Wood
 N. Lahti
 R. Naylor
 R. Angliss
 R. Earle
 S. Whitton
 T. Wood
coach: Jordan Gannon-Lean
 C. Lean
 D. Kirk
 E. Michaud
 L. Armstrong
 L. Jansen
 L. Oram
 M. Smith
 O. Gilbert
 O. MacGillivray
 V. De Ciantis
 R. Gibson
 S. Attanasio
 T. Smyth
coach: Trevor Gear
 A. Houston
 A. Cunningham
 A. Walker
 A. Rasenberg
 C. Banting
 D. French
 J. Eckensweiler
 L. Koyan
 M. Miller
 M. Yates
 M. Nie
 T. Gear
 T. Davis
ATOM DIVISION (2006-2008)
coach: Dan Rogers
 B. Thompson
 C. Wiltshire
 E. Tracey
 J. Hickman
 J. Price
 K. Langill
 K. Skinner
 M. Mckenna
 S. Rogers
 T. Armstrong
 X. Wiltshire
 S. Hickman
coach: Steve Hennigar
 B. Hargraft
 C. MacDonald
 C. O'Neil
 E. Martin
 H. Allen
 J. Walsh
 O. Bernier
 P. Hennigar
 Q. Croteau
 C. Granger
 J. Hickman
coach: Sarah Boddy
 B. Goodman
 C. Boddy
 E. Knox
 E. Purkis
 E. Mouland
 G. Brouwer
 K. Brouwer
 L. Davy
 L. Domingos
 L. McCabe
 C. Coulter
 Z. Zabielski
coach: Avery Morgenroth
 A. Bolin Moss
 M. Morgenroth
 C. Felhaber
 J. Miller
 J. Taverner
 J. Cronk
 N. Cronsberry
 N. Smith
 R. Taylor
 S. Geniole
 J. St. Germain
  • Published in News

Team Info / Schedules

Attention to all registered members in Barrie, Bradford, Georgina and Innisfil leagues. At this time we ask that everyone remains patient, as the board will be gathering together on April 5, 6, 9 & 10 to begin its team building process.

All coaches should have their team rosters in hand by April 16th to which you will be contacted shortly after. Please ensure that around this time you check Junk/Spam folders regularly. In the meanwhile we ask that parents ensure that their children have all the proper equipment to get started. 

  • Hockey helmet with full facial cage
  • Hockey gloves
  • Soccer shin guards
  • Hockey stick (wood or composite only)
  • Running shoes

If any of these items are missing the referees will not allow the children to play.

Schedules are currently posted online but remain tentative until all league fees are paid in full.

Failure to submit a payment could change the entire schedule for all divisions.

(Example) Novice Division in South Simcoe is structured for 7 teams but if 15 players remain unpaid it will change to 6 teams therefore changing times for all other divisions.

If you still have a pending payment we ask that you submit an etransfer to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and use the password ballhockey2018.

Subscribe to this RSS feed